Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201811:00Worship Service
Monday 3rd December 201819:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 9th December 201811:00Worship Service
Monday 10th December 201819:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 16th December 201811:00Worship Service
Monday 17th December 201819:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00Worship Service
Monday 24th December 201819:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 201811:00Worship Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
<< November 2018