Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 2nd April 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 9th April 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 16th April 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 30th April 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
<< March 2018