Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Abundant life Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 3rd December 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 9th December 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 10th December 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 16th December 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 17th December 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Sunday 23rd December 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 24th December 2018 19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 2018 11:00Worship Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
19:30Kingdom Connect (Prayer Meeting)